| Disclaimer
The Little Archives of the World Foundation and ECPA accept no any responsibility
for misuse of the content of this web site or for rights or claims arising
for using content on our web site. This web site contains links to web
sites operated by third parties. While we take care to ensure that web
sites we link to are reputable and accurate, we cannot guarantee this.
The inclusion of links to such web sites is for your convenience only,
and does not imply any endorsement of the content of such sites.
Legal Notice
Non-Commercial and Commercial Reproduction
The information on this web site has been produced with the intent that
it be readily available for personal use and for people working with small
audiovisual collections. For this non-commercial purpose it may be reproduced,
but only after a written consent from the copyright holder.
Reproduction of multiple copies of materials on this web site, in whole
or in part, for the purposes of commercial redistribution is prohibited
except with a written consent from the copyright holder. To obtain permission
to reproduce materials on this web site for non-commercial or commercial
purposes please contact the copyright holder.
The Little Reference Guide for Small Video Tape
Collections
is available on the web at: www.little-archives.net/guide
also available on CD-ROM as an early version.
For More Information:
Little Archives of the World Foundation
Archive and Studio
Van Diemenstraat 410 - 412
1013 CR Amsterdam
The Netherlands – Europe
email: info@little-archives.net
URL: www.little-archives.net
© The Little Archives of the World Foundation / ECPA. The digital
information on this “non-commercial” web site may not be reproduced
without consent and agreement of the copyright holder The Little Archives
of the World Foundation. Under no circumstances should the digital information
on this web site be sold or exploited in any manner for non-commercial
or commercial gain.
|